For all of our weekly Sermons, Spotlights, iKidz and more, head over to our YouTube channel, subscribe & hit the bell to not miss a thing!

Series
archive

Marked By God | Part 3

Sunday, January 17

Marked By God | Part 2

Sunday, January 10

Marked By God | Part 1

Sunday, January 3

From Surviving to Thriving | Part 1

Sunday, December 27

Prince of Peace | Christmas At The LOW

Sunday, December 20

Promises for a Pandemic

Sunday, December 6

You Make Me Crazy 13 | How to Deal with Difficult People

Sunday, November 29

Light Of The World Christian Fellowship

Monday, November 23

You Make Me Crazy 12 | AVOIDING THE PEOPLE PLEASER TRAP

Sunday, November 22

You Make Me Crazy Part 11

Sunday, November 15

You Make Me Crazy Part 10

Sunday, November 8

26th Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, November 1

You Make Me Crazy | Part 9

Sunday, October 25

You Make Me Crazy | Part 8 | “Forgiveness”

Sunday, October 18

You Make Me Crazy | Part 7 | If You Are Angry, Don’t Sin!

Sunday, October 11

You Make Me Crazy | Part 6

Sunday, October 4

The Keys to Peace in your Relationships 4

Sunday, September 27

The Keys to Peace in your Relationships 5 | Playing Favorites Can Ruin Your Relationship

Sunday, September 27

The Keys to Peace in your Relationships 3 “Have Mercy!”

Sunday, September 20

The Keys to Peace in Your Relationships 2

Sunday, September 13

The Keys to Peace in your Relationships

Sunday, September 6

You Make Me Crazy

Sunday, August 30

Christmas At The LOW | Part 1

Saturday, June 1
SEE MORE